Scientific Committee

Luca de Benedictis, Università degli Studi di Macerata
Tom Brughmans, University of Konstanz
José Pedro Sousa Dias, National Museum of Natural History and Science, Lisbon
Marten Düring, Centre Virtuel de la Connaissance sur l’Europe
Kimmo Elo, Åbo Akademi University
Manuel Heitor , Center for Innovation, Technology and Policy Research (IST, UL), Lisbon
Claire Lemercier, Sciences Po, Paris
Maria Fátima Nunes, Institute of Contemporary History (UNL-FCSH), CEHFCi. University of Évora
Johannes Preiser-Kapeller, Austrian Academy of Sciences
Maria Fernanda Rollo, Institute for Contemporary History (UNL-FCSH), Lisbon
Martin Stark, University of Hamburg
Ivo Veiga, Institute for Contemporary History (UNL-FCSH), Lisbon
Christophe Verbruggen, Ghent University


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s